Home Ask MCQ Quiz Topics Login

Linnea Asked :

27-06-2021 Khilji Dynasty

Q. The capital of the Yadava rulers was:

A. Dwarasamudra
B. Warangal
C. Kalyani
D. Devagiri

Commented on 2021-06-27
Answer : D

Explanation : The Yadava dynasty ruled between (850-1334) with their capital at Devagiri (Present day Daulatabad, Maharashtra).

Submit Your Comment

* You must be logged in to add answer.

Related MCQs:

The Khilji Sultans of Delhi were

The Delhi General who successfully adavanced up to Madurai was

Who is regarded as the second Alexander?

The Market Regulation system was introduced by