Home Ask MCQ Quiz Topics Login

Ronan Asked :

27-05-2021 United States of America

Q. What is the capital of the United States?

A. New York city
B. Boston
C. Washington D.C.
D. Ottawa

Commented on 2021-05-27
Answer : C

Explanation : Since the U.S. Congress was established by the Constitution in 1789, it has convened in three locations: New York, Philadelphia, and its permanent home in Washington, D.C.

Submit Your Comment

* You must be logged in to add answer.

Related MCQs:

Which state was once called Deseret?

How many stripes does the American flag have?

How many states are there in the United States of America?

Which of these is not an American national park?

Which American state has the most interstate highway kilometers?